Passover

The information below is only applicable for Passover 2020

Seltzer and Water

OU Kosher Staff

All unflavored bottled water, seltzer and sparkling water without any additives is Kosher for Passover, even without any Kosher supervision.

OU Kosher Staff

Get the OU Kosher App

Search all OU Products for Passover and year-round. Get Kosher alerts, new product updates and just click to ask a question.